Vietnam Embassy in Kyrgyzstan

Are you looking for location of Vietnam embassy in Kyrgyzstan ?

We are sorry to let you know that there is no Vietnam embassy/ consulate in Kyrgystan at the present. You can contact by email or come directly to other Vietnam representative offices in other countries to apply for your visa as a Kyrgyzstani citizen.

Whenever there is an Embassy or Consulate of Vietnam in Kyrgyzstan, we will post on our website immediately. In addition, if you have any information about them, please let us know. Any information you give us will be greatly appreciated.


Complete Name: Kyrgyz Republic

Native Name: Kyrgyzstan


Capital: Biškek

Provinces : Batken, Biškek [Bishkek], Čuj [Chuy], Naryn, Oš [Osh City], Oš [Osh], Talas, Ysykkôl [Issyk Kul], Žalalabat [Jalal-Abad]

Principal Cities : Biškek (Frunze) [Bishkek], Oš [Osh], Žalalabat [Jalal-Abad], Karakol (Prževal’sk), Tokmok, Ôzgôn (Uzgen), Balykčy (Issyk-Kul’, Rybač’e) [Balykchy], Karabalta, Naryn, Talas, Kyzylkyja [Kyzyl-Kiya]