Vietnam Embassy in Mayotte

Are you looking for location of Vietnam embassy in Mayotte ?

Unfortunately, there has been no Vietnam embassy or Consulate opened in Mayotte so far. Please check your neighboring countries to find the nearest Vietnam Embassy/Consulate to contact.

The latest news about the Embassy or Consulate of Vietnam in Mayotte will be posted on our website as soon as we have any information about them.

In case you have any information about the establishment of the Vietnam Embassy or consulate in this country, please send us via our email and we would appreciate so much for your help!


Complete Name: Department of Mayotte

Native Name: Mayotte, Mahoré


Dependent from: France

Capital: Mamoudzou

Islands and Communes : Acoua, Bandraboua, Bandrélé, Bouéni, Chiconi, Chirongui, Dembéni, Kani-Kéli, Koungou, Mamoudzou, Mtsamboro, M’Tsangamouji, Ouangani, Sada, Tsingoni, Grande Terre, Dzaoudzi, Pamandzi, Petite Terre

Principal Villages : Labattoir, Kawéni, Mtsapéré, Pamandzi, Kavani, Passamainty, Sada, Koungou, Mamoudzou, Chiconi.