Papua New Guinea

Vietnam Embassy in Papua New Guinea

Are you looking for location of Vietnam embassy in Papua New Guinea ?

Currently, there is no Vietnam Embassy or Vietnam Consulate in Papua New Guinea. We are pleased to inform that we will post their information on our website as soon as we have any trustful information about them.

In case you have any latest information about the Vietnam Embassy/Consulate in this country, please let us know and we would be grateful so much for your help.


Complete Name: Independent State of Papua New Guinea

Native Name: Papua New Guinea, Papua Niugini


Capital: Port Moresby

Principal Cities : Port Moresby, Lae, Madang, Mount Hagen, Wewak, Goroka, Kimbe, Daru, Alotau, Vanimo