Vietnam Embassy in Vanuatu

Are you looking for location of Vietnam embassy in Vanuatu ?

We are sorry to announce that there is no embassy or consulate of Vietnam in Vanuatu at this moment. You are suggested to contact the nearest Vietnam Embassies in your neighboring countries.

You may be pleased to hear that we will update the newest contact information of the embassy of Vietnam in this country for your reference. Besides, we would be grateful so much if you could let us know immediately when you hear any further news.


Complete Name: Republic of Vanuatu

Native Name: Vanuatu


Capital: Port Vila

Provinces : Malampa, Penama, Sanma, Shefa, Tafea, Torba

Principal Urban Centers : Port Vila, Luganville

Urban Centers & Settlements : Isangel, Lakatoro, Longana, Luganville (Santo), Port Olry, Port Vila, Sola.